Medieval Scenes

A Suite for Elementary String Orchestra

This short and delightful five-movement suite is based on life in a medieval castle.
Lauren’s expertise as an accomplished violinist and composer shines through in this wonderful collection of different styles, tempi, and timbres.
Violin 2 doubles the viola throughout.

(Program Notes were taken from the publisher)


Composed by: Lauren Bernofsky

Difficulty: Grade 2

Duration: 4:48

3rd Violin (Treble Clef Viola): No. Viola is Optional 

Bowings: Yes

Publisher: FJH Music Company Inc


Preview score


Buy Now